Realm of Terror Haunted House

421 W Rollins Rd. Round Lake Beach, IL 60073

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
 

REALM OF TERROR

has covered waiting!

we are open in all weather.

Featured in:

General Admission

$25

Includes:
Admission to Realm of Terror

SKIP THE LINE
$35

Includes:
-Admission to Realm of Terror

-Significantly Faster Access to Haunted House
(Wait time for Skip the line Averages less than 15min)

VIP

$45

Includes:
-Admission to Realm of Terror
-Front of Line Access to
Haunted House

-Drink Ticket valid for (1) Drink at the Haunt Bar

*Must be 21+ with valid id to redeem drink ticket for alcoholic beverages

2019 Schedule

OCTOBER 2019 Dates 

Friday September 29, 7-10pm
Friday October 4, 7 - 12am

Saturday October 5, 7-12am

Friday October 11, 7 - 12am

Saturday October 12, 7-12am

Sunday October 13, 7-10pm

Friday October 18, 7 - 12am

Saturday October 19, 7-12am

Sunday October 20, 7-10pm

Friday October 25, 7 - 12am

Saturday October 26, 7-12am

Sunday October 27, 7-10pm

Friday November 1, 7 - 10pm

--------------------------------------------------
BLOODBATH!:

Saturday November 2, 7-10pm
Warning - You will get covered in blood!

Address:   421 W. Rollins Rd. Round Lake Beach, IL 60073

Contact Us:

General Questions:
Email: info@realmofterror.com
Phone: 847.973.6053

Media/Advertising Inquiries:
Email: Press@realmofterror.com

 
 

Illinois' Ultimate Haunted House!

Realm of Terror - Illinois' Ultimate Haunted House!

If you are looking for the best and scariest haunted house in Chicago or Milwaukee, Realm of Terror is your destination. 

The Realm of Terror is one of Illinois longest running haunted houses and is conveniently located in Lake County, just a

couple miles from I94 and Six Flags Great America.  This is an intense and over the top haunted house designed to make you scream!

Rated number one haunted attraction in Illinois from hauntedillinois.com and hauntedhousechicago.com more times than any other haunted house, ever! This October experience what a haunted house SHOULD be and visit The Scariest Haunted House in the Nation!
The Realm of Terror Haunted House.